Sri Lanka: Mount Lavinia

A journey with no rest. I hate those A380 airbuses. They pack in so many people that it takes 2 hours for the cabin crew (all women on Emirates: why is that?) to serve dinner. Thankfully a special meal as in my case arrives early. The carnivores next to me were still waiting long after I had finished.

Oh, I’ve just been told that the hostel will be turning off the wi- fi in 10 mins..why I don’t know. So, I’ll carry on offline and publish later tomorrow.

Meanwhile I will let the pics from the beach at mount lavinia do the talking.

 

 

Leave a Reply

